Our Team

Anthony Moorhead 
V.P. - Purchasing & Quality Assurance
e: amoorhead@land-sea.net
Ron McCormick 
President
e: rmcormick@land-sea.net
Jim Tomko
Frozen Commodity Procurement Manager
e: jtomko@land-sea.net
ext. 233
Jen Ontko
Fresh Seafood Procurement Manager
e: jontko@land-sea.net
ext. 231
David MacKenzie
Center of the Plate Specialist
e: dmackenzie@land-sea.net
ext. 209
Amy Ciccone
Regional Seafood Specialist
e: aciccone@land-sea.net
ext. 214
Ron Custer
Center of the Plate Specialist
e: rcuster@land-sea.net
ext. 212
Dan Passaro 
Center of the Plate Specialist
e: dpassaro@land-sea.net
ext. 211
Andy Hughes
Center of the Plate Specialist
e: ahughes@land-sea.net
ext. 255
Sandra O'Leary-Koruzo
Accounting Manager
e: skoruzo@land-sea.net
ext. 237
Dan Schumacher 
V.P. - Sales & Marketing
e: dschumacher@land-sea.net
Lee Seward
Director of Operations
e: lseward@land-sea.net
ext. 220
Zeb Golomb
Center of the Plate Specialist
e: zgolomb@land-sea.net
ext. 215
Brandon Beatty
Center of the Plate Specialist
e: bbeatty@land-sea.net
ext. 249
Adam Lowe
Chef's Box by Land & Sea
e: alowe@land-sea.net
ext. 240
Joanne Clark
Accounts Payable
e: jclark@land-sea.net
ext. 216